Board of Directors

Meet the CPRS Hamilton Board of Directors for 2023-2024

Ryan Strang, APR

Alexandria Anderson, MA
Chair, Sponsorship and Business Development

Alison Springate, APR
Chair, Pinnacle Awards and Events

Alyssa Lai, APR
Chair, Accreditation

Heather Francey
Chair, Membership

Kim Zarzuela, MSc
Chair, Communications

Linneah Tovstiga
Chair, Mentorship

2023-2024 Committees and Members
Mentorship Committee

Are you interested in getting involved? Become a volunteer!